Oxfordshire Track and Field League

The Oxfordshire Track and Field League is a development league for athletes of all abilities seeking competition locally. The League members are Abingdon AC, Banbury AC, Bicester AC, Great Milton AC, Oxford City AC, Radley AC, Witney RR, and Team Kennet. Most clubs enter teams for the Quadkids competition, and for u13, u15 and u17 boys and girls. The League is very popular and as a result non-scoring places are limited and are managed by individual order phentermine online team managers.

The league has its own website, where fixtures, a timetable, league rules and results can be found: https://ojl.org.uk

The League has three fixtures annually. In 2017 those fixtures are:

Sunday 9th April – Horspath, Oxford

Sunday 9th July – venue undecided, but either Horspath or Tilsley Park, Abingdon

Sunday 13th August – Banbury

The 2017 League Rules and Timetable are attached.

League Competition Rules 2017

2017 oxon league timetable


Back to Top